Client Review

Your Review Of Our Service Is important to Us and Others


What is your fullname?
What is your location/position/company?
What do you think about our company?
Do you have a photo we can use? JPG/JPEG/PNG/GIF, max size 2MB
Link to a video hosted on youtube.com or vimeo.com

Testimonials


Highly likely to recommend

“Andrew definitely deserves a 5 Star rating ! He exceeded all of my expectations!! He is a trusted adviser, provided excellent advice and handled every detail to selling my condo.”

Burlington , MA - August 2022

Highly likely to recommend

“I don’t know what I would have done without Andrew Velez. He went above and beyond to help me get through everything when I bought a condo. He is an easy going, good guy. Thank you again, Andrew for all of your help !”

Tamarac, FL - July 2022

Highly likely to recommend

“Andrew did an exceptional job with listing our house. Was always there to answer any questions and helped us through the entire process. I would recommend Andrew to anyone.”

Pompano Beach, FL - July 2022

Highly likely to recommend

“Andrew Velez did an outstanding from our initial meeting all the way to closing. Andrew kept us up to date on viewings and offers made. Once we accepted an offer, Andrew guided us through the process. Again, outstanding communication.”

Sunrise, FL - July 2022

Highly likely to recommend

“We recently sold our Condominium using Andrew Velez as our Re/Max Agent. Andrew exhibited outstanding expertise with thorough communication throughout this transaction. Andrew provided us with a very smooth and seemless transition process, and he was extremely pleasant to work with . . . he is the very best!”

Wakefield, Rhode Island - May 2022

Highly likely to recommend

“We were extremely satisfied with the handling of our real estate sale, in dealing with Re/Max's Andrew Velez. He was, from the start, informative, helpful, caring and available throughout the process. I would highly recommend Andrew Velez to anyone thinking about selling or buying in Florida.”

Palm Beach County, FL - May, 2022

Highly likely to recommend

“I have know Andrew for years. When I was looking for a realtor, there was never a question who I would go to. Andrew was incredibly responsive and provided the best customer service. Every time I had a question, he was already reaching out to provide me with my options and made recommendations. Thanks Andrew, top notch service.”

Tamarac, FL - May 2022

Highly likely to recommend

“We recently sold our house using Andrew Velez as our Re/Max Agent. Andrew exhibited an extraordinary professionalism that was based on experience, knowledge and expertise of real estate. This allowed Andrew to keep his promise that he would make the entire process of selling our house stress free from start to finish. Andrew made this process a five star plus experience. Thank you Andrew!”

Coral Springs - May 2022

Highly likely to recommend

“Andrew is a professional and a real pleasure to work with. I had rented out my Parkland house for over 10 years since we moved to California. Finding Andrew as my seller agent is really lucky for me. Being long distance, Andrew is a great communicator and dependable. The whole process becomes easy with Andrew. He worked tirelessly and is always positive and passionate about everything.”

Parkland, FL - April 2022